Visitors Committee


The Visitors Committee was formed in 1980 to support the County in providing guidance on the use of funds collected for Tourism. View the Visitors Committee Resolution: Book 15 Page 64 (PDF).


MemberRepresentingTerm Expires
Michelle AlexanderLodging (Hampton Inn - Bellevue)2020
Dave ComptonCounty Resident2022
Kyle FisherCounty Resident2021
Bob Hill Jr.Recreation (Tiburon Golf)2020
Anthony MoodyLodging (Embassy Suites - La Vista)2020
Jan ValaAttraction (Vala's Pumpkin Patch)2022
Margaret WhiteRecreation (Papio Fun Park)2023